The 21 Stages of the 2011 Tour de France

                                        (Photo: Yuzuru Sunada)

The 21 Days of July
   July 2
   1st stage: Passage du Gois-Mont des Alouettes (191km)
   July 3
   2nd stage: Les Essarts-Les Essarts, (23km team time trial)
   July 4
   3rd stage: Olonne-sur-Mer – Redon (198km)
   July 5
   4th stage: Lorient – Mur-de-Bretagne (172km)
   July 6
   5th stage: Carhaix – Cap Frehel (158km)
   July 7
   6th stage: Dinan – Lisieux (226km)
   July 8
   7th stage: Le Mans – Chateauroux (215km)
   July 9
   8th stage: Aigurande – Super-Besse Sancy (190km)
   July 10
   9th stage: Issoire – Saint-Flour (208km)
   July 11
   Rest day

                             (Photo:Yuzuru Sunada)

   July 12
   10th stage: Aurillac – Carmaux (161km)
   July 13
   11th stage: Blaye-les-Mines – Lavaur (168km)
   July 14
   12th stage: Cugnaux – Luz-Ardiden (209km)
   July 15
   13th stage: Pau – Lourdes (156km)
   July 16
   14th stage: Saint-Gaudens – Plateau de Beille (168km)
   July 17
   15th stage: Limoux – Montpellier (187km)
   July 18
   Rest day
   July 19
   16th stage: Saint-Paul-Trois-Chateaux – Gap (163km)
   July 20
   17th stage: Gap – Pinerolo, Italy (179km)
   July 21
   18th stage: Pinerolo – Galibier Serre-Chevalier (189km)
   July 22
   19th stage: Modane – L’Alpe d’Huez (109km)
   July 23
   20th stage: Grenoble – Grenoble (41km individual time trial)
   July 24
   21st stage: Creteil – Paris (160km)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.